Contact us

 

RET GERMANY e.V. Headquarters
Lychener Straße 79, 10437 Berlin, Germany
info@RETGermany.org



Main National Offices- RET Alliance

RET in Afghanistan

House 104, Floor 02, Shafiq Tawer, District 02,
Quwa-e- Markaz, Kabul, Afghanistan
info.Afghanistan@RETGermany.org

RET in Belize

2090 Chancellor Avenue, Belize City, Belize
info.Belize@RETAmericas.org

RET in Brasil

Avenida Higienópolis, 938 Apto 100, CEP 01238-909
Sao Paulo – SP, Brazil
info@RETBrasil.org

RET in Burundi

Av. Kirimiro N11, Zone Rohero, Commune Mukaza, Mairie Bujumbura, Burundi
info.Burundi@theRET.org

RET in Chad

Quartier Sabangali 3ième Arrondissement,
Rue 2067 Carré 2 B.P: 2421 N’Djamena, Chad
info.Chad@RETGermany.org

RET in Colombia

Calle 25A No.37-12, Bogotá D.C., Colombia
info@RETColombia.org

RET in Costa Rica

San José, Montes de Oca, San Pedro, Barrio Los Yoses, de la Iglesia de Fátima, 100 Este, 50 Sur, San José, Costa Rica
info.Costa-Rica@RETAmericas.org

RET in DR Congo

296 Av. du Lac, Quartier Himbi II Goma, DR Congo ; info.DRCongo@RETGermany..org

RET in Ecuador

Marco Aguirre OE4-81 y Av. Brasil, Quito – Ecuador
info.Ecuador@RETAmericas.org

RET in Kenya

Agencies Compound 3, Kakuma-Turkana County,
Kenya
info@RETKenya.org

RET in Mali

Hamdallaye ACI 2 000, Bamako – Mali
info@theRET.org

RET in Mauritania

KSAR ZRC 402 Nouakchott, Mauritania
Info.Mauritania@theRET.org

RET in Mexico

3ra. Avenida Norte #1 entre Primera y Central Oriente
Colonia Centro C.P.30710, Tapachula, Chiapas, México
info@RETMexico.org

RET Niger

Dar Salam, Nouveau pave, Niamey-Niger
Info.Niger@RETGermany.org 

RET in Panama

Calle Elvira Mendez – Edificio Vallarino, Ciudad de Panamá, Panama
info@RETPanama.org

RET in Peru

Calle Coronel Andres Reyes 338, San Isidro, Lima, Peru info.Peru@RETAmericas.org

RET in Turkiye

Büyükesat Mahallesi, Uğur Mumcu Caddesi,No: 55, D:7, Çankaya, Ankara
SilkRoute@theRET.org



RET in Venezuela

Av Rómulo Gallegos, Centro Empresarial Millenium Mall,
piso 4, oficina 4-01. Los Dos Caminos. Caracas,
Venezuela.- info.Venezuela@RETAmericas.org


Local/National NGOs – (LNNGOs)- partners
GATE Lebanon

Shukri Shoucair Street, Assad Eid Building, 3rd floor, Geatawi Ashrafieh, Beirut, Lebanon
info@GATELebanon.org

LEAP Turkey

Büyükesat Mahallesi, Uğur Mumcu Caddesi,No: 55, D:7, Çankaya, Ankara
info@LEAP.org.tr